CLIA waived Tests

Recipients of the GiveBack 365 Scholarship

2023-2024 Scholarship Winners

Drew Miller – St. Phillip’s University

Holley Jaehnig – Michigan Technological University

Grace Gyolai – Michigan Technological University

Elli Keister – Brigham Young University

Rose Tran – University of Southern Mississippi

Maricar Reyes – California State University Dominguez Hills

Mia Kim – Rutgers University Newark 

Iliana Bernal – Rutgers University

Bela Maryak – Morgan State University

Connie Mai – University of Texas at Austin

Brooke Holland Kaczor – Barton Community College

David Capone – Upstate Medical University

Anagha Kademane – University of Delaware

Danielle Catherine Rivera – Mercy University

Kimberlee A. Harris – University of Utah

Sophia Trieu Nguyen – University of Arkansas Medical Science

Emily Thao – Saint Paul College

Thien P. Tran – Lone Star College Montgomery

Hannah Hasse – South Dakota State University

Joon Kim – The Ohio State University

Recipients of the GiveBack365 Scholarship are students currently pursuing either an associate’s, bachelor’s or master’s degree in the field of Laboratory Science within an accredited educational program.